top of page
  • Black Icon iTunes
  • Black Icon Spotify
  • Black Icon Amazon

Anin | Gustav Davidsson

Anin is a collection of 9 pieces of music formed around minimalistic ideas, floating in big sounds. This album is a very honest and unblemished piece of art, just the way Gustav plays music, without any safety walls or intellectual aims. The pieces are recorded during an uncertain time and process feelings of loss and questions about direction in life, through minimalistic improvisations that are treated with subtile post production. 


Performed, recorded and mastered by Gustav Davidsson

Artwork: BeatArt

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • X
bottom of page