• Black Icon iTunes
  • Black Icon Spotify
  • Black Icon Amazon

Sea Songs | Friedrich

The Sea as a way out, with its voices, the footsteps that disappear and turn into light. It is not a border, it has no border, it carries thoughts of other times, fragments of other places. People. It is awakening. Crystal in the midst of breaths and horizons. Each song contains. Like Shells.


Piano: Friedrich
Recording at Rokovoko Studio
Sound engineer, mixer & master: Mattia “Matta” Dallara, Deposito Zero Studios

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Nero Twitter Icon

blue spiral


“Music, once admitted to the soul, becomes a sort of spirit, and never dies." (Edward Bulwer Lytton)

© 2021 Blue Spiral Records s.r.l.s. All rights reserved except specific authorization.