top of page
  • Black Icon iTunes
  • Black Icon Spotify
  • Black Icon Amazon

Selected Early Works | Daniel & Mikael Tjernberg

This compilation collects 7 of the Brothers early works, written in the first decade of this century, and never before available on the big digital platforms. Epic orchestra arrangements mixed with music for chamber ensemble and more intimate sections. Added to this release also are a never before heard song.


All music written and produced by Daniel & Mikael Tjernberg

(except "Ominous Dawn", written by Johannes Edvardsson and arranged by Daniel & Mikael Tjernberg

Remastered in 2019 by Rob Schubert

Cover artwork by Daniel Tjernberg

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • X
bottom of page