top of page
01_Fabio Cuomo - Sette studi.jpg
  • Black Icon Bandcamp
  • Black Icon iTunes
  • Black Icon Spotify
  • Black Icon Amazon

Sette studi fra quiete ed inquietudine | Fabio Cuomo

Often a person is quiet only because he knows how to manage his anxiety, and often a person is restless only because he can not manage his quietness. Through its seven tracks, the whole album moves between the nuances of these two human dimensions; passing, often also drastically, from celestial harmonies with veiled but present melancholic dissonances to unstable and restless tones, but at the same time outlined in defined architectures.
The main instrument of this harmonic and psychological research is the piano; alone in many moments, and accompanied or rarely replaced by synthetic strings and analog synthesizers in others.

Master and post-production: Fabio Palombi e The blackwave studio
Graphic design: The Giant’s lab

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • X
bottom of page