top of page
Spring in the Dark.jpg

Spring in the Dark | David Gómez

Spring in the dark is David Gómez’s latest studio album, produced by Joe Dworniak, recorded in Spain, England and Hungary. With an exquisite sound, the variety of its 12 pieces reflects the cinematic character of its music, combining piano pieces with orchestral pieces.

1. Spring in the dark
2. Rain
3. Solitude 
4. Oxytocin
5. La plage
6. É la vita
7. La Valse de Viana 
8. Princess of the lake 
9. Japanese girl 
10. La Valse de Déborah 
11. Mon étoile 
12. Fugue


Piano: David Gómez
Accordion: Gori Matas
Orchestra: Budapest Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Joan Martorell

All tracks composed by David Gómez
Arranged, Produced and Mixed by Joe Dworniak
Mastered by Poppy Weinberger for Riverfish Mastering
Artwork by Martín Acosta
Management by Fiorella Russo (

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • X
bottom of page